The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Tucking away…

I added tucking to Canasta.

I wasn’t really planning on doing it, but then I decided to give it a quick whirl, and bam! Done. It was fairly easy to implement and was done with minimal complications. I was quite pleased, something that I thought through, physically did, and then tested, and it worked. I was happy.

So, given the amount of testing I’ve been doing, as well as what I’m wanting to accomplish, I’m feeling a release is finally nearing in the next couple of weeks. Finally, I can put another completed project under my belt, and then, I can seriously direct my attention to Mouse. Hood rats… fucking hood rats.

Back to testing!

Leave a Reply

