The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Long day of testing…

screenshot 2015.03.16 20.31.11.0326

It’s been tedious task testing a bunch of different scenarios and as many as I can possibly think of. There’s only so much I can truly go through until I need a separate brain to go ahead and think differently, so, with that in mind, I plan on a March 20 release date, so stay tuned & glued to this blog for your opportunity to claim this as your own.

(edit: I put the same date as the publish date as this post, that of course is incorrect, kind of a scatterbrain, the release is planned for March 20th.)

I’m going to spend the rest of the week polishing and omitting debug/testing, and non-vanilla data that will just inflate the file size (although I think it sits under 1 MB in size).

Leave a Reply

