The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Just polishing…

I’m not going to bother posting about the longest road since I didn’t get any requests, and frankly, I’m lazy… and I hate it. I’m just more happy with the fact that it works, and it works well.

Right now, I’m testing and cleaning up some animations and deciding what I need to get done before a release. It’s real close. I’m serious this time! I just want to make sure I’m releasing a good stable and clear game that has been tested significantly.

But for now, back to the testing hole I go, look for new updates regarding Mouse in the coming weeks as well as the release of Traders.

Leave a Reply

