The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Still recovering…

25C7DBB7FDEE98EB339313F2B55B68D5

Went to Vegas this past week and enjoyed it thoroughly. Definitely missed out on a bunch of sleep, but replaced that with plenty of booze and gambling. I wish I could go there more often, but then again, I might die by the time I’m forty.

Go see Beatles Love by Cirque du Soil. Amazing, two thumbs way up. Also, get totally hammered in a good mood and check out the Tournament of Kings at Excalibur. totally worth the money, great entertainment.

When you get back from Vegas, give your liver a break, the drinks are ten times stronger coupled with lack of sleep and more booze, you’re going to be a wreck.

Best part of all, I did what I wanted to do, I learned (enough to play, basically), how to play craps. Interesting game and if you can find a cheap enough table it’s worth your time to play as it can be a cheap/fun experience. Don’t be let down when you loose the dice. I threw those bitches off the table more times than you could count.

Anyways…

Back on Traders again, working away mainly fixing lots of bugs and graphical errors that have been popping up. As of now, I’m going to say an early summer release, if not sooner. Something will be in your hands sooner rather than later.

Leave a Reply

