The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Its been a week.

It’s been a damn long week. Unfortunately, the weekend is pretty much over already. Between hockey games, ending of the Olympics, turning 30, moving and settling, its been a crazy time. So much in fact I haven’t been remotely available to start/finish/continue anything that I’ve really wanted to in that time.

So the plan? Spend more time on my games,  I want to finish all three. Two of which are nearly completed, both just needing some polish and configurations while the other, Mouse, in a very premature state. Focus will continue mainly on Traders but when I need a mental break, it will shift to Mouse, as it nearly always does.

I was bored waiting at the doctor’s office a few weeks ago and made a hefty list of things I needed/wanted in Traders. It serves as a handy aide when I’m a bit lost. I find it’ll help a lot when it comes to brainstorming and thinking about Mouse. Back to the grind!

(Since when does it take nearly 20 years to make a single game? Albeit, not that same one. Anyone ever remember a game called Barratone Fist? I miss the old days of the original RPGmaker.net, the engine rush, RPG2000, RMDownloads, rpg-haven, and the list goes on. GamingW was still shit back then too.)

Leave a Reply

