The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Actually updated yesterday, but today is a new day.

Yesterday, if anyone has actually snooped around (which I don’t think anyone visits,) you would have noticed that I placed a couple of new screenshots in the CCCCC page. One of the images was one that I made simply as a debugging tool, just a few lines of simple code to place the numeric references I use on the map in their proper location. I use that as a means of creating certain algorithms in the game.

Now, however, I’ve been dealing with the longest road. This no doubly has been the biggest pain in my head. And ass. I’ve wasted countless sheets of paper trying to devise the best possible way to go about, but right now, to no avail. This kind of reminds me of doing Canasta’s AI and thought process. It reminds me that this is going to be a headache. Damn.

I’ve actually reached out to Google a few times but their methods don’t make a much of sense to me. They’re all geared towards crazy geek-Dom (I’m thinking C talk, methods). I do not comprehend any of that. I’m not sure how to do the methods they talk about in JavaScript, and honestly, I don’t want to look and learn either. (unless I unfortunately get to that point).

I’ve made lots of other bug fixes in the process. Everything else seems to be at par for now. We’ll see how this other ‘headache’ comes to be.

screenshot 2013.10.29 17.19.02.0328

screenshot 2013.10.30 18.37.51.0031

Leave a Reply

