The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Back in black!

That was an exceptionally long two months. It felt like I was on an island. Oh well, all is good. I have a new job and I passed my schooling. The question is, how long until I have to go back, who knows actually. In less than a year any way! Its not now and won’t be for a little while. Thankfully. It was two months solid of brain activity. Now back to realizing I’m out of shape.

Now I’m off crushing bugs in CCCCC! I’ve killed off a couple already and currently working on a couple more that I’ve overlooked. I’m also in the process of adding a couple of needed features, mainly roll statistics graphing (so you can see how weighted the rolls have been) and a better turn indicator. I’ve noticed when I’ve been debugging that I find it hard to remember who’s turn it is after I’ve done some notes.

Anyway, back to the cave!

Leave a Reply

