The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Not dead, that’s for sure!

I just thought I should throw this up because honestly, I’ve been meaning to update this (preferably with some progress) but unfortunately I can not do that. I haven’t been able to work on CCCCC for over a month now, school has been intense, its even more so since I haven’t been back in school for over a decade. Man, that makes me feel super old.

Anyways, only a few more weeks until the end of school then I can ramp it all up again, since I won’t be able to do too much else since I’m broke!

Anyways, I have fixed a few bugs from the game itself, cleaned up a bunch of sections and have done a ton of testing. But, its a long tedious process. Don’t worry, it will make a release, when…. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

