The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Rolling Along…

I got past a couple of hurdles the past few days for Catan. I got the beginning rolls out of the way and the server handles the results and spits back a winner. That winner can now choose their starting settlement and road. I haven’t handled the rotation in which the players go. Its a simple snippet, just not finished. I also have to bring over the occupied code from the old server/client set. Once I finish a few handlers a lot of the work left is converting the rest of the code to the new style.

I’m up in the air in what to do with mouse. I really wanna finish it and make the great game I have imagined. However at times (most of the time) I feel I don’t have enough planned out to start or not enough abilities to actually do what I need to do.

I wish I was an artist.

I have another project in which I want to do but I know I should hold off until at the very least canasta or Catan is finished. Ill tell you one thing though is that the game is heavily based off clash of clans and warcraft 3. if you haven’t tried or played Clash of Clans. I highly suggest you do!

Leave a Reply

