The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Obstructions!

Its been a long time since I’ve mapped anything in particular. It’s a huge pain in the ass. I guess it’d be easier to do with pre-made tiles, but I want the game to have the same style so, I got to make them. I’m not a pixel artist as you can probably tell. I’m a thinker, and I can’t think drawing. It totally eludes me. Oh well, I’m seeing this as practice to get better. For some things I’m going to put a place holder image, especially things that need to be animated. Oh, and I’m a terrible spriter too.

screenshot 2013.05.02Red X’s are tile obstructions. (As in they’re aren’t actually part of the map!)

 

Leave a Reply

