The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Cloudy Brain…

I think I’m getting older. The longer I work into the night sorting through code and trying to do “brain-teasing-tasks” I end up making minor mistakes. These mistakes are hard to decipher and take a long time to debug because in my head the code is correct and its (always) something wrong with the interpretation. But of course, I’m the one who is incorrect. I guess when it comes down to it I can’t add late at night.

Lesson learned: double check what you copy & paste from old code, usually the old shit is sometimes…. shit.

 

Leave a Reply

