The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Updating…

I’ve updated the pages for Catan and Mouse, I added the screenshots I’ve uploaded to the website, I’ll search a few locations to see what else I have lying around on my hard drive. Not guaranteeing much, but I’ll see.

I’ve putz’ed around on Catan the last few days, more or less just checking things out, trying to find motivation.  I did however throw in Diablo 3 and beat up the second act. Now on to the third, I really need to find time playing this game. I’ll have to beat it before Diablo 4 comes out. Yikes.

Leave a Reply

