The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Deja-vu…

I don’t really even know what’s more deja-vu-esque… The fact that I don’t update much at all, or the fact that the below screenshot is a lot like one I posted about a year ago (Maybe more?). I’ve been off and on working on it, but it’s honestly been a bit of a struggle. I want to finish it, I really do.

I’ve been pouring in a lot of ideas for Mouse lately, mainly into my phone. Just a lot of brainstorming ideas, things and titbits (haha, love the autocorrect). But to be truthful, I’m not sure where to start with production. I’ve been trying (attempting) to make games for over a decade and this one has me well under-prepared. Lots of ideas, good grasp as to what the game will pan out to be, but just don’t have a good solid starting point. Well, not where I want to start that is.

C’est la vie.

Leave a Reply

