The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Same ol’ story…

I’ve been struggling to find motivation to really work on either game. I’m thinking its because we haven’t gathered around and played Catan lately, it could also be that I let my xbox live subscription run out on purpose. I haven’t really played any games, at all lately. I’ve fired up Diablo 3 on a couple of occasions, but I haven’t played much more than an hour.

Its not even like I don’t have the time to do it, its just I can’t force myself to really sit down and power through it. I’ve started re-writing (yea, big surprise there) the game to (hopefully) make it run smoother and more efficient. Ill crack down and actually work on it more, I’m hoping anyways.

Leave a Reply

