The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Fiddling…

I’ve spent the last day or so converting a lot of code to something cleaner and easier to maintain and add. Unfortunately I’m fearing I broke the bitch. I’m thinking its just simply the order in which I’m calling certain updates. I’m going to toy with the idea of adding in an existing hooklist (geek term for checklist), or I may be better off making one of my own. I’ll have to do some testing either way.

I couldn’t throw up the other pages lately, just been really busy with my buddy’s wedding which occurred Saturday, so I’m still recovering from a long week/weekend. I’ll be doing some work hopefully this week sometime.

Leave a Reply

