The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

No Fools In This…

I’ve been cross-inheriting the features from the server version to the player version of the game. I’ve been able to squeeze almost everything to both versions where they’re nearly identical. I’m still missing player’s playing development cards. I’ve found/fixed a ton of bugs with both iterations.

I’ll be working on completely the other half of the trading menu that I showed on the weekend. This will essentially be the reply window where you can feed in your demand/offer and direct your notion to the other player’s trade. After this I’ll be finishing the rest of the development card functionality, missing is year of plenty, monopolies and road building.

 

Leave a Reply

