The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Taking Shape…

The last week or more I’ve been humming through the implementation that is the trading window. Right as it stands all I really have completed is the server side code, I haven’t translated it to the client so that the two sides can converse. I’ve attached a screenshot below to show it in action, the clients’ counter offer is simulated for test purposes, however you’re able to click the resources on and off and in any order. You can also propose trades to the other players. The bank is somewhat smart, it’ll let you do 4:1 trades, I still have yet to do ports. I think I’m gonna pop them in last.

Anyways, I’m tongue-tied.

Leave a Reply

