The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Pains…

I think I figured out where my anxiety is really coming from. Sure, you could argue the fact that a child support payment/situation is a bit more stressing but I’m starting to think that it’s coming from NHL 10.

Matt and myself played a great chunk Sunday and he finally achieved his legend card and thinking that I should be fairly close as well. Sadly I was still stuck at a B+. so whatever right? Well brad pops online and we get joined by Dave later on. Well bad went to worse to disastrous. It’s horribly frustrating when you play a game such as this at the best of times let alone at times where people don’t know what the hell they are doing. End result: no legend.

No updates on Mousetrap or any other sphere related projects. Although I am looking into iPhone development.

Leave a Reply

