The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

The Land of Zombies…

I recently, also known as yesterday, had watched Zombieland. I thought it was pretty damn good. I really enjoyed Woody Harrelson and has peculiar antics. Definitely well worth the price of admission. Although it was a bit disappointing in length, it definitely didn’t make my ass sore like most new releases being at only an hour and a half long. They did however open it up to a possible sequel if they want to explore that avenue.

It was quite ironic that as I was picking up the girl before the movie I had seen a zombie walk downtown. I would say about 40 to 50 people wandering around aimlessly with face paint (or what I would gather as) down the streets. I’m only assuming they are still human.

“Fucking Bill Murray!”

Obviously I haven’t made much progress over the last couple weeks with much of anything, I’ve been either working myself senseless, hanging out with the girl or sleeping into abyss. I’m thinking I’ll try and be a bit more proactive and make the most of my time. Although NHL10 really seems to get in the way of doing anything productive in the least.

And like I said, “Fucking Bill Murray!”.

Leave a Reply

