The Tequila Den

Combines the world of Tequila with Games.

Ooooo spiders…

I found a stupid little spider running around the floor, makes me wanna get some poison and kill the fuckers. Also I woke up a tad late this afternoon and had to run off to work right away. That is unfortunate because there was a bunch of things I wanted to do before I headed to work. A couple things with my finances and some errands. You know what really grinds my gears? People leaving laundry in the washer and dryer and just not finishing it. Take some initiative and do the shit already. I’ve wanted to put in a couple loads since Friday night and every day its been sitting there full. Although there was progress, got to search through the girls’ underwear… she’s smoking hot. Tonight there was at least some different clothes in the washer. So maybe I can do it tomorrow. Maybe. Anyways…

I haven’t started actual work on Mousetrap as far as outright development, but I’m planning on doing more layout drawings and maps before I start working on tiling. Oh I’m soooooooooooooo excited. I can’t draw.

The re-write for Canasta is fully underway, and should be up to par with the original in a matter of days. I’m hoping by the weekend. AI should be started by then as well. Nothing much new to show really. With the re-write I’ve gone ahead and simplified a lot of functions and methods. Also, I’ve divided up the script into multiple scripts for ease of finding what I needed and to keep up some organization.

Leave a Reply

